Lefty Awards: Watson Award

About the Lefty Awards
The Lefty Awards are presented annually by Left Coast Crime and are voted on by the attendees at each convention. They celebrate mystery novels that feature a humorous aspect.   Website

Years when the Lefty Awards: Watson Award was given
2011   2013  

Other Lefty Awards given in 2013

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors