New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Ravenscar Trilogy

The Ravenscar Trilogy

(A book in the House of Deravenel series)
An omnibus of novels by

Packaged together for the first time, THE RAVENSCAR TRILOGY is one of Barbara Taylor Bradford's best-loved series.

Ravenscar: A house, a legacy and a dynasty...

THE RAVENSCAR DYNASTY follows the fortunes of the Edward Deravenel and his family, as passions and power, ambition and treachery, love and loss combine in an epic tale of an extraordinary dynasty.

In HEIRS OF RAVENSCAR, the First World War has drawn to a close, and troubles are looming for the Deravenel family. Blackmail, betrayal and jealously have caused problems from within and is it up to Edward's daughter, Bess, to secure the Ravenscar inheritance - whatever it takes...

In the last part of the trilogy, BEING ELIZABETH, the Deravenel fortune has come to rest on the shoulders of Elizabeth Deravenel Turner after years of familial strife. As the twentieth century draws to a close, Elizabeth must fight for her birthright and inheritance in a family still divided by conflicting loyalties and politics.

Genre: Historical    

Used availability for Barbara Taylor Bradford's The Ravenscar Trilogy

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Ravenscar Trilogy: The Ravenscar Dynasty, Heirs of Ravenscar, Being Elizabeth
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK