New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Twelve Kings in Sharakhai

Twelve Kings in Sharakhai

(2015)
(The first book in the Song of the Shattered Sands series)
A novel by

 
The first book in the Song of Shattered Sands trilogy - an epic fantasy in the vein of A Thousand and One Nights.

In the city of Sharakhai, Ceda fights in the pits to scrape by a living. She, like so many in the city, pray for the downfall of the cruel, immortal Kings of Sharakhai. Then on the holy night when the powerful yet wretched creatures known as the Asirim wander the city and take tribute in order to protect the Kings, one of them tells Ceda the origin of their dark bargain. And this dangerous secret may be the very key she needs to throw off the iron grip the Kings have had over Sharakhai....

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Vagrant
(Vagrant, book 1)
Peter Newman
thumb
Sins of Empire
(Gods of Blood and Powder, book 1)
Brian McClellan
thumb
Bloodmage
(Age of Darkness, book 2)
Stephen Aryan

Used availability for Bradley P Beaulieu's Twelve Kings in Sharakhai

Hardback Editions

September 2015 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4732-0300-7 / 978-1-4732-0300-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


September 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 0-7564-0972-1 / 978-0-7564-0972-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 0-7564-1258-7 / 978-0-7564-1258-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4732-0302-3 / 978-1-4732-0302-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4732-0301-5 / 978-1-4732-0301-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2717-3 / 978-1-4805-2717-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2016 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-5318-3679-8 / 978-1-5318-3679-5
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   


September 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2713-0 / 978-1-4805-2713-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2714-9 / 978-1-4805-2714-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2716-5 / 978-1-4805-2716-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai: Song of Shattered Sands, Book 1
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai: Song of Shattered Sands, Book 1
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2014 : USA MP3 CD

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of the Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2715-7 / 978-1-4805-2715-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA