New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Twelve Kings in Sharakhai

(2015)
(The first book in the Song of the Shattered Sands series)
A novel by

 
The first book in the Song of Shattered Sands trilogy - an epic fantasy in the vein of A Thousand and One Nights.

In the city of Sharakhai, Ceda fights in the pits to scrape by a living. She, like so many in the city, pray for the downfall of the cruel, immortal Kings of Sharakhai. Then on the holy night when the powerful yet wretched creatures known as the Asirim wander the city and take tribute in order to protect the Kings, one of them tells Ceda the origin of their dark bargain. And this dangerous secret may be the very key she needs to throw off the iron grip the Kings have had over Sharakhai....

Genre: Fantasy
 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Vagrant
(Vagrant, book 1)

Peter Newman

The Shadow Of What Was Lost
(Licanius Trilogy, book 1)

James Islington

Sins of Empire
(Gods of Blood and Powder, book 1)

Brian McClellan

Battlemage
(Age of Darkness, book 1)

Stephen Aryan
 
Used availability for Bradley P Beaulieu's Twelve Kings in Sharakhai


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

September 2015 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands (Songs of the Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4732-0300-7 / 978-1-4732-0300-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2015 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 0-7564-0972-1 / 978-0-7564-0972-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 0-7564-0973-X / 978-0-7564-0973-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Daw Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 0-7564-1258-7 / 978-0-7564-1258-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4732-0302-3 / 978-1-4732-0302-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4732-0301-5 / 978-1-4732-0301-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

July 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2717-3 / 978-1-4805-2717-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-5318-3679-8 / 978-1-5318-3679-5
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   

September 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon UK   

September 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2713-0 / 978-1-4805-2713-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2714-9 / 978-1-4805-2714-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2716-5 / 978-1-4805-2716-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai: Song of Shattered Sands, Book 1
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   

September 2014 : USA MP3 CD
Title: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of the Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
ISBN: 1-4805-2715-7 / 978-1-4805-2715-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings: The Song of the Shattered Sands
Author(s): Bradley Beaulieu
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon UK   

September 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (Song of Shattered Sands)
Author(s): Bradley P Beaulieu
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for