New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
C S Friedman's picture

C S Friedman

(Celia S Friedman)
USA flag (1957 - )

C.S. Friedman is the author of 'In Conquest Born', 'The Madness Season', and the highly acclaimed 'Coldfire' trilogy - 'Black Sun Rising, When True Night Falls', and 'Crown of Shadows'. Ms. Friedman shares her house with several large cats and an enviable range of antique clothing.

Genres: Fantasy
In Conquest Born
1. In Conquest Born (1987)
2. The Wilding (2004)

Vampire: The Dark Ages
The Erciyes Fragments (1999)
Dreamwalker Chronicles
1. Dreamwalker (2014)
2. Dreamseeker (2015)
3. Dreamweaver (2016)
John W. Campbell Best Book nominee (1988) : In Conquest Born

Search for