book cover of Case Files 1-3
Added by 3 of our members

Case Files 1-3

(A book in the PAVAD: FBI series)
A collection of stories by

Every unit of the FBI has those cases that just make an agent think, make them feel, and make them wonder why people treat others the way they do. PAVAD—the Prevention & Analysis of Violent Acts Division of the FBI—was no different. These are some of those cases.

Case Files Episodes 1, 2, & 3 is a collection of the first three novellas in the Case Files series (Knocked Down, Knocked Around, & Knocked Out) featuring characters from the PAVAD: FBI Romantic Suspense books.

These novellas feature complete suspense stories and can be read in any order.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

The Perfect Couple
(Perfect Stranger, book 6)
Charlotte Byrd
Claiming Sarah
(Ace Security, book 5)
Susan Stoker
Montana Dog Soldier
(Brotherhood Protectors, book 6)
Elle James
Forever Entangled
(Forever Bluegrass, book 1)
Kathleen Brooks

Used availability for Calle J Brookes's Case Files 1-3

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Case Files: PAVAD: FBI (PAVAD: FBI Case Files)
Author(s): Calle J Brookes
Publisher: Lost River Lit Publishing, L.L.C.
Availability: Amazon UK