book cover of Deadly Justice
Added by 2 of our members

Deadly Justice

(The fourth book in the DS Jack Mackinnon series)
A novel by

Time to run. Time to hide. Time to die...

A late summer heatwave seems to have triggered an unusually high number of suicides. As the dead bodies pile up, DS Jack Mackinnon and the rest of MIT realise things aren't as straightforward as they seem, and when similar letters are found at the scene of each 'suicide,' Mackinnon is convinced they are dealing with a serial killer. A killer who is determined to deliver his own deadly justice.

Deadly Justice is the fourth book in the DS Jack Mackinnon Series.
The series order is as follows:
1) Deadly Obsession
2) Deadly Motive
3) Deadly Revenge
4) Deadly Justice
5) Deadly Ritual
6.)Deadly Payback
7.)Deadly Game

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 14)
LJ Ross
One to Watch
(Detective Kay Hunter, book 3)
Rachel Amphlett
Hell to Pay
(Detective Kay Hunter, book 4)
Rachel Amphlett
All That's Dead
(Logan McRae, book 12)
Stuart MacBride

Used availability for D S Butler's Deadly Justice

Paperback Editions

July 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Deadly Justice ((DS Jack Mackinnon crime series)) (Volume 4)
Author(s): D S Butler
ISBN: 1-4909-2389-6 / 978-1-4909-2389-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Deadly Justice (DS Jack Mackinnon Crime Series Book 4)
Author(s): D S Butler
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU