New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The White Abacus

The White Abacus

(1997)
A novel by

 

"A psychological thriller balanced on the edge where physics and philosophy meet."
Alexander Jablokov


Telmah Lord Cima, scion of the ruling family of a far-off asteroid world, travels to Earth and is befriended by a computer-augmented being named Ratio. In the tradition of Larry Liven and Greg Bear, this is an ambitious far future science fiction novel of political conspiracy, murder, and cultural upheaval.

 
Used availability for Damien Broderick's The White Abacus


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

March 1997 : USA Hardback
Title: The White Abacus
Author(s): Damien Broderick
ISBN: 0-380-97476-2 / 978-0-380-97476-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 1998 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: The White Abacus
Author(s): Damien Broderick
ISBN: 0-380-79615-5 / 978-0-380-79615-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Eos
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 1997 : USA Paperback
Title: The White Abacus
Author(s): Damien Broderick
ISBN: 0-380-78559-5 / 978-0-380-78559-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Books (P)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for