New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
"A brutal, bloody novel in the tradition of Richard Laymon and Edward Lee. Highly recommended!" -Peter Giglio, author of Stealing Night, on Damaged Souls "David Bernstein is a real craftsman, and one of the most thrilling voices to come along in a decade. He's who you should be reading now." -Joe McKinney, author of Flesh Eaters They want the children! Someone is taking children from their homes on Roanoke Island and gruesomely slaughtering their families. After a small, hideous-looking creature is discovered at one of the murder scenes, Chief of Police Marcus Hale realizes whatever is responsible for the killings isn't even human. Hale suspects a bizarre link to the past, to the end of the 16th Century, when the island's first settlers disappeared, leaving only the word Croatoan carved into a tree. But something far more sinister than he ever imagined is at work. And if it isn't stopped soon, the entire island's population will perish. Just like it did so many centuries ago.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Dead Man
(Black Magic Outlaw, book 1)
Domino Finn
thumb
Whisper
(Whisper Trilogy, book 1)
Michael Bray


Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Goblins
Author(s): David Bernstein
ISBN: 1-61923-096-8 / 978-1-61923-096-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for