book cover of Escape on Venus
Added by 39 members

Escape on Venus

(The fourth book in the Venus series)
A novel by

Escape on Venus is the fourth book in the Venus series (Sometimes called the "Carson Napier of Venus series") by Edgar Rice Burroughs. It consists of four interconnected stories published in Fantasic Adventures between 1941 and 1942: "Slaves of the Fishmen," "Goddess of Fire," "The Living Dead," and "War on Venus."

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Treasure of Light
Treasure of Light
(Powers of Light, book 2)
Kathleen M O'Neal

Used availability for Edgar Rice Burroughs's Escape on Venus

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors