New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Shadow Unit 1

Shadow Unit 1

(The first book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real. The BAU sends those cases down the hall. Welcome to Shadow Unit. This is the television show your TiVo never found. Five novella-length episodes from acclaimed science fiction and fantasy writers Elizabeth Bear, Emma Bull, Sarah Monette, Will Shetterly, and Amanda Downum, plus extra scenes and bonus material.


Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 1

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Shadow Unit: Anomalous Crimes: Season 1, Book 1 (Volume 1)
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Sarah Monette, Will Shetterly, Amanda Downum
ISBN: 1-4774-0893-2 / 978-1-4774-0893-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 1
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Sarah Monette, Will Shetterly
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA