book cover of The Freak Show Murders

The Freak Show Murders

Fredric Brown Pulp Detective Series, Vol. 5
A novel by

1986, trade paperback edition, Dennis McMillan Publications, Volume No. 5 of the author's appearances in the Detective Pulps series, 206 pages. Presents 5 short stories that originally appeared in the 1940's, and one that appeared in 1953. 6 stories in all.

Used availability for Fredric Brown's The Freak Show Murders

Paperback Editions

October 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: The Freakshow Murders (Creation Oneiros Scorpionic)
Author(s): Fredric Brown
ISBN: 1-902197-54-2 / 978-1-902197-54-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Creation Oneiros
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 1987 : USA Paperback

Title: The Freak Show Murders
Author(s): Fredric Brown
ISBN: 0-9609986-4-0 / 978-0-9609986-4-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Creative Arts Book Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA