book cover of Paradox Lost

Paradox Lost

And 12 Other Great S.F. Stories
A collection of stories by

CONTENTS: Paradox Lost; Puppet Show; The Last Train; It Didn't Happen; Knock; Obedience; Ten Percenter; Aelurophobe; Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (in collaboration with Carl Onspaugh); Nothing Sirius; The New One; Double Standard; Something Green.

Used availability for Fredric Brown's Paradox Lost

Hardback Editions

July 1975 : UK Hardback

Title: Paradox Lost (Hale SF)
Author(s): Fredric Brown
ISBN: 0-7091-4848-8 / 978-0-7091-4848-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Robert Hale Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 1973 : USA Hardback

Title: Paradox Lost and Twelve Other Great Science Fiction Stories
Author(s): Fredric Brown
ISBN: 0-394-48448-7 / 978-0-394-48448-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA