New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Reign of Four Books I and II

(A book in the Reign of Four series)
An omnibus of novels by


"Harkening back to Martin’s Game of Thrones and Bujold’s Vorkosigan Saga, Reign of Four is a fast-paced fantasy epic."
Richard A Knaak

An omnibus edition of the first two books in Jake Bible's" Reign of Four" series. Millennia ago, planet Helios held a grand technological civilization. But the Cataclysm tore the land apart, and the survivors were forced to flee to the Six Stations, the artificial planetoids that orbited Helios. It did not take long for their society to devolve into a virtual medieval world, with barely enough technology to survive the harshness of life in space. Out of this culture arose a line of monarchs called the Reign of Four. This edition features the previously published" Book I "and "Book II "of Jake Bible's "Reign of Four "series."

Used availability for Jake Bible's Reign of Four Books I and II

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Reign of Four: Books I and II
Author(s): Jake Bible
ISBN: 1-61868-537-6 / 978-1-61868-537-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Permuted Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for