book cover of Hidden Demons
Added by 11 members
 

Hidden Demons

(2024)
(The fifth book in the DCI Luke Wiley series)
A novel by

 
 
Sometimes evil lurks in plain sight...

When the body of a young woman is found propped up on the counter of a popular sushi restaurant in the heart of London, DCI Luke Wiley and DS Hana Sawatsky realize that she actually holds the secret to an entirely different, yet equally macabre case. Someone is hunting their victims in the centre of the city, hiding in plain sight and taunting the detectives with gruesome clues left behind at the scene.

As Luke and Hana race to figure out how the murders are connected, they also find themselves faced with the truth behind who killed DCI Wiley's wife. The hunt for Sadie Wiley's killer takes a shocking turn and as the detectives desperately search for answers, they make a staggering discovery that shatters their world.

"I couldn't put it down. Jaye Bailey is one to watch." - Alex Smith, #1 Bestselling Author of the DCI Kett series

The most gripping instalment yet in one of the hottest new crime series of the year, perfect for fans of JD Kirk, LJ Ross, Alex Smith, Angela Marsons, David J Gatward and J M Dalgliesh.

Binge the series now:

A GRAVE RETURN
THE QUIET AND THE DEAD
THE KILLING PAGES
THE QUIET AND THE DEAD
HIDDEN DEMONS


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jaye Bailey's Hidden Demons


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors