New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Bad Penny

(The first book in the Frank Shaw series)
A novel by


Larry Correia

Frank, an Army Special Forces vet, screwed up, went to prison, and is now out, living in small-town Wyoming and trying to go straight. But then some old "friends" from the big house come to collect on a favor, and everything goes totally nuts, forcing Frank to go outside the law to save the one thing he cherishes most.

Frank debuts is this fast-moving, action-packed, roller-coaster of suspense from John D. Brown. Fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, and Burn Notice will be delighted by the action, characters, and high-stakes twists.

Similar Books by other authors...

Gunmetal Gray
(Gray Man, book 6)

Mark Greaney

The Old Man
Thomas Perry

The Nowhere Man
(Orphan X, book 2)

Gregg Hurwitz

Tier One
(Tier One, book 1)

Andrews & Wilson
Used availability for John D Brown's Bad Penny

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Bad Penny (Frank Shaw) (Volume 1)
Author(s): John D Brown
ISBN: 1-940427-05-3 / 978-1-940427-05-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blacksword Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Bad Penny (Frank Shaw Book 1)
Author(s): John D Brown
Publisher: Blacksword Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for