New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
John D Brown's picture

John D Brown

USA (1966 - )

John Brown is a prize-winning short story writer and novelist. His epic fantasy series begins with Servant of a Dark God which will be released in September 2009. He currently lives with his wife and four daughters in the hinterlands of Utah.

Genres: Fantasy

Search for