New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Heart Has Forever

(The second book in the Andi Reynolds series)
A novel by

Andi Reynolds always knew she'd marry Sterling Channing when he came home from his mission. Who would have guessed that just four days before his return, she would meet Greg, a professional baseball player, and fall reluctantly, but joyfully in love?

But Greg is surrounded by people who want to exploit his fame and wealth, and it's a constant battle to find time for his new faith and for Andi. Meanwhile Sterling's attempts to win her back nearly cost Andi everything.

Andi's sister Clytie is also discovering the magic of love but hers is nothing like Andi's whirlwind romance. Thaddeus--intelligent, cynical, and funny--is dying from a terminal illness. Even though Clytie knows that she will soon be alone with only a memory of love, she willingly gives him her heart.

In The Heart Has Forever, author Kerry Blair has written a tender and romantic story about two sisters search for true love, and the very different paths they must take to find it.

Genre: Inspirational
Similar Books by other authors...

Petticoat Spy
Carol Warburton

A Fine Gentleman
(Jonquil Brothers, book 4)

Sarah M Eden

The Lady of the Lakes
Josi S Kilpack

The Vicar's Daughter
Josi S Kilpack
Used availability for Kerry Blair's The Heart Has Forever

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2000 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Heart Has Forever
Author(s): Kerry Lynn Blair
ISBN: 1-57734-647-5 / 978-1-57734-647-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Covenant Communications Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Heart Has Forever
Author(s): Kerry Blair
Publisher: Covenant Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for