book cover of The Scoreless Thai
Added by 22 members

The Scoreless Thai

(Two for Tanner)
(The fourth book in the Evan Tanner series)
A novel by

The fourth novel in Block's 1960s humorous mystery-adventure series featuring Evan Tanner, the New York City thief who lost his ability to sleep, this time in Thailand disguised as a butterfly collector, trying to steal the crown jewels and due to be beheaded by guerilla bandits.

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Lawrence Block's The Scoreless Thai

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors