book cover of Nebula Award Stories 7
Added by 3 members

Nebula Award Stories 7

(The seventh book in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This edition of the annual anthology contains: The Queen of Air and Darkness by Poul Anderson; The Last Ghost by Stephen Goldin; The Encounter by Kate Wilhelm; Sky by R. A. Lafferty; Mount Charity by Edgar Pangborn; Good News from the Vatican by Robert Silverberg; Horse of Air by Gardner R. Dozois; and 1971: The Year in Science Fiction by Damon Knight.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Lloyd Biggle Jr's Nebula Award Stories 7

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors