book cover of Nebula Award Stories 1
Added by 2 of our members

Nebula Award Stories 1

(The first book in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Award winning science fiction stories: The Doors of his Face, The Lamps of his Mouth, by Roger Zelazny; Balanced Ecology by James Schmitz; "Repent Harlequin!" Said the Ticktockman by Harlan Ellison; He Who Shapes by Roger Zelazny; Computers Don't Argue by Gordon Dickson; Becalmed in Hell by Larry Niven; The Saliva Tree by Brian Aldiss; The Drowned Giant by J G Ballard.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Damon Knight's Nebula Award Stories 1

Paperback Editions

1969 : UK Paperback

Title: Nebula Award stories
ISBN: 0-450-00289-6 / 978-0-450-00289-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pocket
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 1967 : Mass Market Paperback

Title: Nebula Award Stories (One)
Author(s): Damon Knight
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA