book cover of Waiting In Darkness

Waiting In Darkness

(The fifth book in the Sabrina Vaughn series)
A novel by

She Belongs to Him... As the bastard daughter of the town whore and the local police chief, 16-year-old Melissa Walker has few bright spots in her life. Her brother and sister. Her grandmother. Her boyfriend. To her, nothing else matters. She can't let anything else matter... but in the space of a heartbeat, Melissa's carefully balanced life spins out of control, plunging her into a nightmare only she can see. Leave Him Or I'll Finish What I Started. On the run, Melissa finally manages to settle into a life of quiet anonymity and with the help of a new friend--the first she's ever had--she begins to put her life back together. She's forgotten who she is. Who she belongs to. That he's waiting for her... In Darkness.

Used availability for Maegan Beaumont's Waiting In Darkness

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : Paperback

Title: Waiting in Darkness: A Sabrina Vaughn Novel
Author(s): maegan beaumont
ISBN: 1-5307-1197-5 / 978-1-5307-1197-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU