book cover of Here There Be Dragonnes

Here There Be Dragonnes

(A book in the Pigs Don't Fly series)
An omnibus of novels by

Originally published as four separate novels, "The Unlikely Ones", "Pigs Don't Fly", "Masters of Many Treasures", and "Dragonne's Eg", this romantic fantasy concerns three unusal heroines in widely separated times, each wearing a ring made from a unicorn's horn, a ring with unusual powers.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Mary Brown's Here There Be Dragonnes

Paperback Editions

February 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: Here There Be Dragonnes
Author(s): Mary Brown
ISBN: 0-7434-3596-6 / 978-0-7434-3596-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Here There Be Dragonnes (Pigs Don't Fly combo volumes Book 1)
Author(s): Mary Brown
Publisher: Baen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU