New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of One Word of Truth

One Word of Truth

(The fourth book in the Wick series)
A novel by

WICK 4: One Word of Truth is the final thrilling "knot" in the WICK saga.

In WICK 1... a man walked out of New York City after Hurricane Sandy and fell off the edge of the earth...

In WICK 2: Charm School... a mysterious town explodes in violence and America is dealt a deadly blow...

In WICK 3: Exodus... the world is without power. You are on foot and have no home. Any stranger you meet may kill you... and normal is never coming back.

WICK 4 is the explosive final "knot" in the bestselling WICK series... Weeks after the world has been crippled by massive EMP attacks, nuclear weapons are used on major cities, and survivors grapple with a changed world that may never be the same again.

As civilization comes apart in the American northeast, and with violence and war spiraling outward, enveloping the whole world...

...a diabolical dictator rises to power in a refugee death camp...

...escapees from Warwick -- a Cold War era spy village -- struggle to reach Amish country in Pennsylvania, with no idea of what they might find when they get there...

...a mother struggles to keep her humanity, and her son, alive amid the mayhem...

...and a billionaire unveils his plan to stop it all from every happening again...

"WICK 4: One Word of Truth, is Michael Bunker's climactic, world shaking finale to what very well might be the best post-apocalyptic series to come along in a very long time."


Used availability for Michael Bunker's One Word of Truth

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Wick 4: One Word of Truth (WICK series)
Author(s): Michael Bunker
ISBN: 1-4905-0248-3 / 978-1-4905-0248-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: WICK 4: One Word of Truth (Wick Series)
Author(s): Michael Bunker, Chris Awalt
Publisher: Refugio Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA