Oliver Bottini's picture
12 books added

Oliver Bottini

Oliver Bottini was born in 1965. Four of his novels, including ZEN AND THE ART OF MURDER and A SUMMER OF MURDER of the Black Forest Investigations have been awarded the Deutscher Krimipreis, Germany's most prestigious award for crime writing. In addition his novels have been awarded the Stuttgarter Krimipreis and the Berliner Krimipreis. He lives in Berlin. www.bottini.de.

Genres: Mystery
New and upcoming books
Black Forest Investigations
   1. Zen and the Art of Murder (2018)
   2. A Summer of Murder (2018)
   3. The Dance of Death (2019)
   4. Night Hunters (2021)
   5. The Invisible Web (2023)
   6. The White Circle (2024)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors