book cover of See No Evil
Added by 5 of our members

See No Evil

(2020)
(The seventh book in the Hannah Robbins series)
A novel by

 
 
A brutal killer with a vicious calling card targets the older males in Nottingham. Are they connected or are the murders simply random attacks?

That is the question Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins and her team must investigate as they hunt down the monster on their streets.

But Hannah has just returned to work after a terrifying ordeal, and is still distressed as snapshots of the trauma plague her every waking moment.

Across town Amelia Vaughn, a senior Crown prosecutor, questions herself when a sensitive police file lands on her desk. However, things begin to look more sinister closer to home.

As the two professionals struggle to hold it together the murders become more frequent. The two women are on a collision course that no one could see coming. Can they each do what it takes to bring the killer to justice or will personal attachments result in another loss of life?

For fans of Angela Marsons and James Patterson

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Rebecca Bradley's See No Evil

Paperback Editions

November 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: See No Evil
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: See No Evil (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series Book 7)
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU