Josef Slonsky Investigation

A series by Graham Brack

Josef Slonsky Investigation
1 Lying and Dying (2017)
     aka The Outrageous Behaviour of Left-Handed Dwarves
2 Slaughter and Forgetting (2017)
     aka The Book of Slaughter and Forgetting
3 Death On Duty (2018)
4 Field of Death (2019)
5 A Second Death (2019)
6 Laid In Earth (2019)
7 The Murdered Molls (2023)
Omnibus editions

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors