Rebecca L Brown's picture
1 follower
3 books added

Rebecca L Brown

Rebecca L. Brown lives with her husband and three sons. Flying at Night is her first novel, and she is currently at work on her next one.

Genres: Mystery
   Flying At Night (2018)
Books containing stories by Rebecca L Brown
Mark of the Beast (2016)
A Collection of Werewolf Stories
edited by
Scott David Aniolowski
Dragons, Droids & Doom: Year One (2015)
edited by
Frederick Doot and Iulian Ionescu
Blood Type (2013)
An Anthology of Vampire SF on the Cutting Edge
edited by
Robert S Wilson

More books 

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors