New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bloodsongs


(The third book in the Frost series)
A novel by

Everyone, even Frost, thought that she was an ordinary mother and wife. But she begins a quest to find out who she is after the unforgiving grip of death snatches her husband and two sons from her loving arms. Her identity found, this mother and wife turned witch and swordswoman vows to travel the world fighting the very source of evil. Join Frost on her journey as she wields her mighty demonblade to slay all evil that crosses her path.


Similar books by other authors

The Glasswrights' Apprentice
(Glasswrights' Guild, book 1)
Mindy Klasky
Hunting Season
(Twenty-Sided Sorceress, book 4)
Annie Bellet
(Twenty-Sided Sorceress, book 5)
Annie Bellet
Witches of Lychford
(Witches of Lychford, book 1)
Paul Cornell

Used availability for Robin Wayne Bailey's Bloodsongs

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bloodsongs (Saga of Frost Book 3)
Author(s): Robin Wayne Bailey
Publisher: Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA