New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Four Horsemen

(The second book in the Light series)
A novel by

"I watched as the Lamb opened the first of the seven seals.
Then I heard one of the four living creatures say in a voice like thunder,
"Come and see!"
I looked, and there before me was a white horse!
Its rider held a bow, and he was given a crown,
and he rode out as a conqueror bent on a conquest."
Revelations 6:1-2

"You were born dead and only the dead may claim you"

Her dreams have not changed, nor have the words being whispered to her.
Rayne has until her birthday to finish the job she started,
but just as she ends the second devil, things change.
She discovers the Van Helsings are not the only things hunting her.
The four horsemen of the apocalypse have also begun a journey of their own. Leaving disaster and chaos everywhere they go,
they follow Rayne to the ends of the earth and its darkest corners.
Still dependent upon her friends and the magic of the world others cannot see, Rayne finds herself in the fight for more than just her life.
She must also find the strength to save the world.
She must be The Light of the World.

Now a completed Trilogy!

Similar Books by other authors...

(Born Trilogy, book 1)

A E Watson

Born to Fight
(Born Trilogy, book 2)

A E Watson

(Imaginations, book 1)

A E Watson

(Born Trilogy, book 3)

A E Watson
Used availability for Tara Brown's The Four Horsemen

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : Canada Paperback
thumbTitle: The Four Horsemen
Author(s): Tara Brown
ISBN: 1-927866-04-9 / 978-1-927866-04-7 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Tara Brown Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Four Horsemen (The Light Series Book 2)
Author(s): Tara Brown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for