New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Imagination Station Books

Imagination Station Books

(A book in the Imagination Station series)
An omnibus of novels by

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

This 3-pack of books 10-12 includes the following: Challenge on the Hill of Fire, Hunt for the Devil's Dragon, and Danger on a Silent Night.

Genre: Children's Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Wayne Thomas Batson's Imagination Station Books

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Imagination Station Books 3-Pack: Challenge on the Hill of Fire / Hunt for the Devil's Dragon / Danger on a Silent Night (AIO Imagination Station Books)
Author(s): Marianne Hering, Marshal Younger, Wayne Thomas Batson
ISBN: 1-58997-853-6 / 978-1-58997-853-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Focus on the Family
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA