book cover of Midsummer Mysteries
Added by 162 members

Midsummer Mysteries

(A book in the Murder For All Seasons series)
A collection of stories by


Agatha Christie’s most famous characters—including Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple—solve even the most devilish of conundrums as the sun beats down in this all-new summer themed collection from the Queen of Mystery.

Summertime—as the temperature rises, so does the potential for evil. From Cornwall to the French Riviera, whether against a background of Delphic temples or English country houses, Agatha Christie’s most famous characters solve complicated puzzles as the stakes heat up. Pull up a deckchair and enjoy plot twists and red herrings galore from the bestselling fiction writer of all time.

Includes the stories:

  • The Blood-Stained Pavement

    The Double Clue

    A Death on the Nile

    Harlequin’s Lane

    The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman

    Jane in Search of a Job

    The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim

    The Idol House of Astarte

    The Rajah’s Emerald

    The Oracle at Delphi

    The Adventure of the Sinister Stranger

    The Incredible Theft

    Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Agatha Christie's Midsummer Mysteries

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors