New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sharpe\'s Christmas

Sharpe's Christmas

(A book in the Sharpe series)
A collection of stories by

Sharpe's Christmas contains two short stories, Sharpe's Christmas and Sharpe's Ransom. Sharpe's Christmas is set in 1813, towards the end of the Peninsular War and falls after Sharpe's Regiment. Sharpe's Ransom comes after Sharpe's Waterloo, is set in peacetime and provides of glimpse of Sharpe's life in Normandy with Lucille.

Genre: Historical    

Used availability for Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe's Christmas

Paperback Editions

September 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: Sharpe's Christmas: Two Short Stories (Richard Sharpe's Adventure Series)
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
ISBN: 0-9722220-1-4 / 978-0-9722220-1-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sharpe Appreciation Society
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sharpe's Christmas
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA