book cover of First Wife, Twice Removed

First Wife, Twice Removed

(The eighth book in the Mike Yeadings series)
A novel by

Two disturbing deaths have Superintendent Mike Yeading's team spread out from the Thames Valley to Amsterdam looking for answers. As the investigations of the separate incidents develop in sinister parallel, the people of the Thames Police Force will confront more untimely death before tangled skeins come together to create a diabolical tapestry of murder.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Clare Curzon's First Wife, Twice Removed

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors