Connie Feddersen's picture

Connie Feddersen

USA flag (b.1948)

aka Connie Drake, Debra Falcon, Carol Finch, Gina Robins

Connie Feddersen is one of romance and mystery's most prolific and versatile authors. With over 8 million copies of her brooks in print, she has received 8 awards and 19 nominations for outstanding achievement from Romantic Times Magazine. She is a member of Sisters in Crime, Romance Writers of America and Oklahoma Professional Writers Hall of Fame.

Connie is well known for her fast-paced adventures, sparkling humor and lively dialogue. She is the best-selling author of historical and contemporary romance, as well as mystery and suspense. Writing under 5 pen names-Carol Finch, Gina Robins, Connie Drake, Debra Falcon and Connie Feddersen-she has penned 57 books for Zebra and Pinnacle Publishers.

Connie and her husband have 3 children and raise cattle and wheat on their ranch near Union City, Oklahoma.
   Diamond Fire (1986) (as by Gina Robins)
   Angel's Fire (1987) (as by Connie Drake)
   Secret Splendor (1988) (as by Gina Robins)
   Love's Reckless Rebel (1988) (as by Gina Robins)
   Captive Enchantress (1989) (as by Gina Robins)
   Texas Temptation (1989) (as by Gina Robins)
   Deception's Sweet Kiss (1990) (as by Gina Robins)
   Mississippi Mistress (1990) (as by Gina Robins)
   Love's Sweetest Secret (1991) (as by Gina Robins)
   Always and Forever (1992) (as by Gina Robins)
   Wyoming Ecstasy (1993) (as by Gina Robins)
   A Man's Touch (1994) (as by Debra Falcon)
   Angels Sin (1994) (as by Debra Falcon)
   Midnight's Lady (1995) (as by Debra Falcon)
   Forbidden Kiss (1995) (as by Gina Robins)
no image availablethumbthumbthumb