book cover of Ragdoll
Added by 93 of our members

Ragdoll

(2017)
(The first book in the Ragdoll series)
A novel by

 
 
'A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy'Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw

A body is discovered with six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.

The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?

'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge, bestselling author of Down to the Woods

Perfect for fans of MJ Arlidge, JP Delaney, Steve Cavanagh, Chris Carter and Helen Fields

Readers LOVE Ragdoll . . .

'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!'

'...a rollercoaster of a thriller.'

'...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read'

'A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.'

'Totally unputdownable'

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"...the best debut I've ever read." - Rachel Abbott

"A brilliant, breathless thriller. If you liked Se7en, you'll love this!" - M J Arlidge

"An exciting thriller." - Linwood Barclay

"A high concept solution to a mystery." - Sophie Hannah

"A star is born." - Simon Toyne


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Daniel Cole's Ragdoll

Hardback Editions

April 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: A Novel
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 0-06-265395-4 / 978-0-06-265395-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ecco
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2017 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: The thrilling Sunday Times bestseller everyone is talking about
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-4091-6874-3 / 978-1-4091-6874-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

November 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: Soon to be a major TV series
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-398-70473-3 / 978-1-398-70473-2
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: A Novel
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 0-06-265396-2 / 978-0-06-265396-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ecco
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: The thrilling Sunday Times bestseller everyone is talking about: Soon to be a major TV series (A Ragdoll Book)
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-4091-6876-X / 978-1-4091-6876-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: Daniel Cole (A Ragdoll Book)
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-4091-7540-5 / 978-1-4091-7540-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Ragdoll
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-4091-6875-1 / 978-1-4091-6875-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2017 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Ragdoll
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-78706-194-9 / 978-1-78706-194-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


June 2017 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Ragdoll
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-78706-230-9 / 978-1-78706-230-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


April 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Ragdoll Lib/E
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-5384-1908-4 / 978-1-5384-1908-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: A Novel
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-5384-1907-6 / 978-1-5384-1907-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2017 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: A Novel
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-5384-1909-2 / 978-1-5384-1909-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: A Novel
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


April 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: A Novel
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Ragdoll
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group Limited
Availability: Amazon   


February 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Ragdoll
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Ragdoll
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: A Novel
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Ecco
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


February 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Ragdoll: Soon to be a major TV series (A Ragdoll Book Book 1)
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU