Donna Fletcher Crow's picture

Donna Fletcher Crow

USA flag (b.1941)

Donna Fletcher Crow is the author of 35 books, mostly novels of British history drawing on her own family background and extensive research trips. Her best-known work is GLASTONBURY, a Grail Search epic covering 1500 years of English history. She now specializes in crime fiction with The Monastery Murders, a series of Ecclesiastical thrillers and The Elizabeth & Richard Mysteries, a romantic suspense series.

Genres: Historical Mystery, Inspirational
The Crime Cafe 9 Book Set (2016) (with Austin Camacho, W D Gagliani, M Ruth Myers, Dale T Phillips, Benjamin Sobieck, Jim Winter, Kenneth Wishnia (K j a Wishnia) and Frank Zafiro)
Where There is Love Boxed Set (2016)