New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Seven Suspects

Seven Suspects

A collection of stories by

Contents include The Man Who Shot the Fox, The Five of Swords, The Noticeable Conduct of Professor Chadd, The Moderate Murder, The Tower of Treason, The Purple Jewel, and The Vanishing Prince.

Used availability for G K Chesterton's Seven Suspects

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

March 1990 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Seven Suspects
Author(s): G K Chesterton
ISBN: 1-85480-056-6 / 978-1-85480-056-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 1990 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Seven Suspects
Author(s): G K Chesterton, Marie Smith
ISBN: 0-88184-578-7 / 978-0-88184-578-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Carroll & Graf Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for