book cover of A Little Blackmail

A Little Blackmail

(The second book in the Destiny Bay - Romance series)
A novel by

Sometimes you have to break the rules to right a wrong. Janet Cardona is usually a by-the-book good girl--but when Matt Carrington won't give her cat back, she sees red. Rules mean nothing when there's an animal to be saved. So when she's caught in a burglary and blackmailed for it, she finds she can't refuse. Matt only needs her to pretend to be his wife for a day or two so that he can run a scam he's involved in. But once the pretense gets going, he begins to yearn for the real thing. Now Janet has to decide if she can let herself fall for a con man. Recipes for Crab Open-faced Sandwiches and Basic Asian Soup included.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Helen Conrad's A Little Blackmail

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: A Little Blackmail (Destiny Bay Romances Sweet Edition) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Helen Conrad
ISBN: 1-4991-4885-2 / 978-1-4991-4885-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU