New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

One Last Lesson

(The first book in the DI Angus Henderson series)
A novel by

University has just become a dangerous place
The body of a young woman is found on a golf course. Clues are few until Sussex Police discover she was a student, and a model on a porn website run by two of her tutors.
Detective Inspector Angus Henderson was born in Fort William and while he wouldn't describe himself as a moral crusader, he abhors the fact that the owners of this website are doing nothing illegal.
It's a difficult case for the DI as he is forced to face his own prejudices, and to confront two animals - but only one of them is human.

Amazon reviews:
'From the outset, I was engrossed and powered through it in just a few days.'
'Top read, good character build up, hooks you to follow the series.'
'I enjoyed the book all the way through.'

Check out other books in the DI Angus Henderson series:
Driving into Darkness
Fear the Silence
Hunting for Crows

Revised edition: This edition of One Last Lesson includes editorial revisions.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

A Dark So Deadly
Stuart MacBride

Once Upon a Spine
(Bibliophile Mystery, book 11)

Kate Carlisle

Murder in Containment
(Doyle & Acton Mystery, book 4)

Anne Cleeland

Earthly Remains
(Guido Brunetti, book 26)

Donna Leon
Used availability for Iain Cameron's One Last Lesson

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: One Last Lesson (DI Angus Henderson)
Author(s): Iain Cameron
ISBN: 1-4996-0449-1 / 978-1-4996-0449-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: One Last Lesson (DI Angus Henderson 1)
Author(s): Iain Cameron
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for