book cover of Jigsaw


& Rusty
(The tenth book in the Skulls MC Romance series)
A novel by

When you're fighting for your life, with your Harley lying on your broken body, on an embankment twenty feet below the road, there is no time to think... "What the hell happened" and "Who was responsible?"
Someone, somewhere, must hold the missing pieces of the puzzle.
Jigsaw had one thing on his mind... survival, until he looked up into the eyes of an angel, minutes before another woman aimed a shotgun at his head.
He was alive at least... what else could go wrong?

This is the 10th book in the Southside Skulls MC Series. It is a Standalone Romance Novel but characters from the previous novels, DAX, CODY, GUNNER, ZACK, LEVI, KAT, HUNTER, GARRETT & WHEELIE are included in this story too.
HEA and No cliffhanger.
Intended for Mature Readers.
* * *
The Southside Skulls MC Series is about members of the MC club, and their friends and associates.
Each story, while focused around one or more main characters, is not necessarily about a Southside Skulls club member, but the story is related to Skulls members and the club.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Jigsaw

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: JIGSAW: Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club (Skulls MC Romance Book 10)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU