New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Girl With No Past

(2015)
A novel by

 
Twenty years running from your past. Today it catches up.

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive - kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until, longing for a connection, she meets Julian.

For the first time she dares to believe she can live a normal life. Then, on the 20th anniversary of that day, she receives a card. Someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won't stop until they've destroyed the life Leah has created. But is Leah all she seems? Or does she deserve everything she gets?

Everyone has secrets. But some are deadly.

The Girl with No Past spent over four weeks at number one in the Amazon chart.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


What She Knew
Gilly MacMillan

And Then She Was Gone
(Jack Stratton, book 6)

Christopher Greyson

The Sister
Louise Jensen

The Gift
Louise Jensen
 
Used availability for Kathryn Croft's The Girl With No Past


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-910751-24-3 / 978-1-910751-24-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

July 2017 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: The Girl with No Past
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-5436-2443-X / 978-1-5436-2443-4
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Girl with No Past
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   

July 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Girl with No Past
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for