book cover of Jack Reacher Series 6-10

Jack Reacher Series 6-10

(A book in the Jack Reacher series)
An omnibus of novels by

Lee Child's Reacher Series 6-10 Thriller Collection 5 Books Bundle titles includes in this collection :- Without Fail, Persuader, The Enemy, Jack Reacher (One Shot), The Hard Way. Description:- The Hard Way: (Jack Reacher 10) He watches a man cross a New York street and drive away in a Mercedes. The car contains 1 million of ransom money. Reacher's job is to make sure it all turns out right - money paid, family safely returned. But Reacher is in the middle of a nasty little war where nothing is simple.What started on a busy New York street explodes three thousand miles away, in the sleepy English countryside. Jack Reacher (One Shot) Six shots. Five dead. A heartland city thrown into terror. But within hours the cops have it solved. A slam-dunk case. Apart from one thing. The accused gunman refuses to talk except for a single phrase: Get Jack Reacher for me. Reacher lives off the grid. He's not looking for trouble. But sometimes trouble looks for him. What could connect the ex-military cop to this psychopathic killer? The Enemy: (Jack Reacher 8) New Year's Day, 1990.A soldier is found dead in a sleazy motel bed. Jack Reacher is the officer on duty. The soldier turns out to be a two-star general. The situation is bad enough, then Reacher finds the general's wife.This stomach-churning thriller turns back the clock to a younger Reacher, in dogtags. A Reacher who still believes in the service. A Reacher who imposes army discipline. Even if only in his own pragmatic way... Persuader: (Jack Reacher 7) Never forgive, never forget. Jack Reacher lives for the moment. Without a home. Without commitment. But he has a burning desire to right wrongs - and rewrite his own agonizing past. Never apologize. Never explain. When Reacher witnesses a brutal kidnap attempt, he takes the law into his own hands. But a cop dies. Has Reacher lost his sense of right and wrong?

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Near Dark
(Scot Harvath, book 19)
Brad Thor

Used availability for Lee Child's Jack Reacher Series 6-10

Paperback Editions

2016 : Paperback

Title: Lee Child Jack Reacher Series 6-10 Collection 5 Books Bundle
Author(s): Lee Child
ISBN: 9123504390 / 978-9123504398
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU