book cover of Lee Child\'s Jack Reacher Books 1-6

Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6

(A book in the Jack Reacher Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first six books in Lee Child's #1 New York Times bestselling Jack Reacher series are now available in a boxed set. This set includes paperback copies of Child's stunning thrillers Killing Floor, Die Trying, Tripwire, Running Blind, Echo Burning, and Without Fail.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Lee Child's Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6

Paperback Editions

May 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Jack Reacher Box Set updated design
Author(s): Lee Child
ISBN: 0-515-15455-5 / 978-0-515-15455-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6
Author(s): Lee Child
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA