New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Flashing Swords 1

Flashing Swords 1

(The first book in the Flashing Swords series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Sadness of the Executioner - a Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser story by Fritz Leiber; Morreion - a Tale of the Dying Earth by Jack Vance; The Merman's Children - Viking fantasy by Poul Anderson; and The Higher Heresies of Oolimar - Almaric the Mangod by Lin Carter.

Used availability for Lin Carter's Flashing Swords 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Search for