New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Guaranteed Justice

Guaranteed Justice

(The fifth book in the Lorne Simpkins: Justice series)
A novel by

Linda Carter is brutally raped and left for dead in an alley by wealthy playboy, Graham Gibson. During the ordeal Gibson threatens that Linda's sister Fiona will be his next victim. Retired DCI Lorne Simpkins and her husband, Tony thought they knew what they wanted when they started up an animal rescue centre. Despite her new role being a fulfilling one, Lorne feels something is missing from her life and decides to become a Private Investigator. Feeling vulnerable Fiona searches the paper and an advert catches her eye which leads her to Lorne's rescue centre. During a home check to see if the girls' flat and a dog are suited, Lorne witnesses Linda's horrendous injuries. She urges the girls to let her take up their case. Little does she know that more victims will come forward to accuse Gibson of being a multiple rapist. Lorne is determined that Gibson will get his day in court, but will the girls be guaranteed justice?

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for M A Comley's Guaranteed Justice

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Guaranteed Justice (Justice Series) (Volume 5)
Author(s): M A Comley
ISBN: 1-5056-4643-X / 978-1-5056-4643-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: Guaranteed Justice
Author(s): M a Comley
ISBN: 1-78299-718-0 / 978-1-78299-718-4 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Guaranteed Justice (Justice series Book 5)
Author(s): M A Comley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for