New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Twisted Justice

Twisted Justice

(2015)
(Book 13 in the Lorne Simpkins: Justice series)
A novel by

 
 
Do accidents really happen?

Or is it sabotage when a boat explodes?

A cruel loss of life...

Digging into the victim's past leads Lorne across the county border to team up with an old friend, DI Sally Parker.

What they reveal is mind-blowing.

Grown men are terrified, too terrified to speak out.

So how will Lorne and Sally bring the culprit to Justice?

Determination and putting their lives on the line will be the key to solving this case.

An intriguing thriller not to be missed, grab your copy today.

For fans of Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice - out now.
Shameful Justice - out now

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Let the Dead Speak
(Maeve Kerrigan, book 7)
Jane Casey
thumb
Sleeping in the Ground
(Inspector Banks, book 24)
Peter Robinson
thumb
The Missing Ones
(Detective Lottie Parker, book 1)
Patricia Gibney
thumb
Little Girl Lost
(Detective Robyn Carter, book 1)
Carol Wyer

Used availability for M A Comley's Twisted Justice

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Twisted Justice
Author(s): M A Comley
ISBN: 1-5227-5386-9 / 978-1-5227-5386-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Twisted Justice: A combined investigation. DI Lorne Warner and DI Sally Parker (Justice series Book 13)
Author(s): M A Comley
Publisher: Jeamel Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA