New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

Clarkesworld: Year Three

(The third book in the Clarkesworld Anthology series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Selected from the Hugo award-winning Clarkesworld Magazine, this anthology collects the work of twenty-seven visionary writers of short fiction, including such World Fantasy, Philip K. Dick, Tiptree, Hugo, and Campbell Award winners and finalists as Jay Lake, Nnedi Okorafor, Robert Reed, Sarah Monette, Mike Resnick, Lavie Tidhar, N.K. Jemisin and Catherynne M. Valente.

Similar Books by other authors...

Solaris Rising
(Solaris Rising, book 1)

Ian Whates

The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making
(Fairyland, book 1)

Catherynne M Valente

(First Machine Dynasty, book 1)

Madeline Ashby

Something Coming Through
(Something Coming, book 1)

Paul McAuley
Used availability for Neil Clarke's Clarkesworld: Year Three

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Clarkesworld: Year Three (Clarkesworld Anthology) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Neil Clarke, Sean Wallace
ISBN: 1-890464-20-1 / 978-1-890464-20-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wyrm Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Clarkesworld: Year Three (Clarkesworld Anthology Book 3)
Author(s): Sean Wallace, Neil Clarke
Publisher: Wyrm Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for