New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Shadow Quintet

The Shadow Quintet

(A book in the Shadow Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

This set contains Orson Scott Card's Ender's Shadow, Shadow of the Hegemon, Shadow Puppets, Shadow of the Giant, and Shadows in Flight.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Orson Scott Card's The Shadow Quintet

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Shadow Quintet (The Shadow Series)
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for