New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Solid Proof

(2015)
(The ninth book in the Sgt Major Crane series)
A novel by

 
Innocent or guilty? Only one man knows!
A high profile murder investigation threatens to condemn an innocent man, but Crane's only clue is a red stiletto shoe... When Military Police Detective Tom Crane is called out to the scene of the disappearance of army wife and model Janey Cunningham, his only clue is a red stiletto shoe dropped on the garage floor, plunging Crane into his strangest murder mystery to date!
A page-turning thriller packed with suspense from the author of the #1 Amazon best seller Steps to Heaven
For fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, Robert Bryndza and Robert Dugoni.

What readers are saying about Solid Proof
All is eventually revealed in an excellent plot which has many twists and turns until it reaches its conclusion. Author Brian Kitchen
The plot is cunningly crafted with a mixture of Army and family matters (most complex family matters) and worked skilfully into a convincing conclusion. I liked it and easily gave it the five stars it deserves. Author John Drake


Endeavour Press is the UK's leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via on.fb.me/1HweQV7. We are always interested in hearing from our readers. Endeavour Press believes that the future is now.

 
Similar Books by other authors...

 
Used availability for Wendy Cartmell's Solid Proof


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : Paperback
Title: Solid Proof: A Sgt Major Crane crime thriller (Sgt Major Crane crime thrillers) (Volume 8)
Author(s): Wendy Cartmell
ISBN: 1-5229-8557-3 / 978-1-5229-8557-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Solid Proof (A Sgt Major Crane Thriller Book 8)
Author(s): Wendy Cartmell
Publisher: Endeavour Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for