New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Carla Damron's picture

Carla Damron

USA flag

Carla Damron, a licensed clinical social worker, taps into her keen insight into human behavior in the Caleb Knowles series. Keeping Silent, the first Caleb Knowles mystery, received impressive reviews from print and on-line media. Spider Blue is the second in the series featuring social worker Caleb Knowles and his brother Sam, a deaf artist. Like Keeping Silent, Spider Blue is set in the midlands of Damron's native South Carolina.
Caleb Knowles Mystery
1. Keeping Silent (2001)
2. Spider Blue (2005)
3. Death In Zooville (2010)